taintdead 57 / M
"Anyone looking for Excitement, Passion with a side of Lust?"
Merrick, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 24, 2012

To view all of
taintdead's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taintdead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
berrybabi
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
septemberdays123
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
mebrrt44
Massachusetts, United States
sexycarah
Connecticut, United States
PureSexNoStrings
North Carolina, United States
Satininpinklace
New York, United States
wincardium
New York, United States
ppatlast
New York, United States
funwithwife36
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
taintdead 57/M
Merrick, New York
Introduction
Yes, I'm married, it's complicated. Don't judge me, if we get that far I'll explain. I'm not looking to change my situation, or yours. I'm looking for a partner in crime so to speak to share a little fun time with.

My Ideal Person Soccer mom with free time during the day! I also travel on business so I can meet ladies and couples not so close to me...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cyber strangers... They chat online and develop a lust for one another. They
finally arrange to meet. When they do not a word is spoken,
they just head to the room. After an AMAZING sexual experience
the finally introduce themselves...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh I have a few I wouldn't say no to!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of taintdead's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Merrick, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None