tagnig 55 / 51 / C
"Looking for Goodtime"
Stanton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2007

To view all of
tagnig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tagnig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adultcpls
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
xlkng4fnx
Illinois, United States
cpl4funincali
Louisiana, United States
bama_couple1976
Alabama, United States
dtthafreakycp1
California, United States
YOSEMITESAM9
Virginia, United States
enttreggada
Andalucia, Spain
likalotapus7267
California, United States
munciecpl
Indiana, United States
 
Status
tagnig 55/C
Stanton, California
Introduction
We're a fun open minded couple that is looking for other attractive like minded couples for good times. Age doesn't matter but there has to be an attraction. Ideally we would like to meet couples we could be friends with and swing with.

My Ideal Person we're looking for women /couple who can be discreet because we are kinky and we would like to try our sexual fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tagnig's responses

Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1961 January 9, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business owner Business owner
Race: Black Asian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None