taffy1233 65 / M
"Wanting some fun"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2005

To view all of
taffy1233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taffy1233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jezzebel1
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
kykn
New South Wales, Australia
glendastax
New South Wales, Australia
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
Hot4U33
New South Wales, Australia
now4sexybutt
Illinois, United States
rm_Sweet_baby23
New South Wales, Australia
blacklatex3
Florida, United States
 
Status
taffy1233 65/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Looking for a like minded woman who is interested in a bit of fun. Marriage isn't always the best.

My Ideal Person Sexy, Intelligent, Fun, Willing to experiment.
Someone who loves sex and enjoys the thrill of the moment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A movie theatre, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of taffy1233's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 5, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: