tackman57 59 / M
"Looking for Male Friends and/or more"
Garden City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2005

To view all of
tackman57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tackman57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
 
Status
tackman57 59/M
Garden City, Kansas
Anyone out there want to play?
Introduction
Looking for male friends for sex, friendship and more. Gay, Bi, Bi-curious, Straight men are all welcome. I love helping bi-curious and straight guys discover the pleasures of man2man sex, guiding & being with them for their 1st time (or 2nd, 3rd or more!). I also enjoy sucking & servicing a straight man with nothing sexual expected in return but having him enjoy being sucked to orgasm as many times & as long as he likes. I had a str8 buddy I sucked for some time recently who had to move for work so I'm looking for a new buddy to suck. Platonic friendships with straight men also welcome & wanted. Ever so often I travel to Denver and the KC area (Kansas side - Shawnee/Overland Park) for rest and relaxation, and to visit family so friends in those locations would be great!

My Ideal Person Looking for male friends who are kind & considerate; who are secure & confident; who are successful & stable; who are healthy, drug & disease free; who want to enjoy each others company & bodies, or wish to have me pleasure & service them. I've been way too busy on a career track for much too long & am looking to find a friend / friends to get me back into life. I've not been into the bar/bath house/overt gay scene since my mid-20's and don't wish to return to it. I enjoy making new friends that includes safe, friendly, pleasure-filled fun. Besides "regular" guys, I also enjoy men (gay, bi or str who are exibitionists, either overt or subtle, since I have a tendency to being a voyeur. NOT into cross dressers or fems.

Once in awhile I enjoy sharing an mfm 3some with my very sexy partner, SuzieQ1961mh, & a select male we both find interesting and stimulating. Sometimes we send each other to meet prospective partners one on one if we both can't meet them for our 1st meeting. She loves to watch me orally pleasuring our partner which intensely arouses her.

NOTE: I'm looking for men who are in good physical shape. Now, I'm not looking for perfection but healthy bodies which reflect the healthy spirit, heart & mind within. Please contact me & let's talk about about our common interests. I look forward to hearing from you AND to meeting you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name here so ask me for details!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest desire is to find my one true love and create a
life-long, monogamist love affair devoted to each other.
But . . . my most erotic, non-romantic fantasy is one I've
had since puberty . . . to have sex with a real baseball player
or members of a real baseball team in a dugout/lockerroom/field
setting (I have a baseball background).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage, bathing & showering, trying different positions,
sexin differen

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Christopher Meloni, Colin Ferrel, George Clooney, Tom
Berenger, Chad Everett, Robert Conrad, Kevin Costner,
Corbin Bernsen, Paul Newman, Robert Redford, Tony Danza,
Tim McGraw, Chris Cagle, Brian Bosworth, Patrick Dempsey,
Anderson Cooper, Bill Hemmert, Mike Rowe, Dean Cain. I
love to fantasize. It's the spice of life!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tackman57's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Garden City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 25, 1957
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: