taboo_4u 56 / M
"Interested in Sexual Exploration"
Renton, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 16, 2011

To view all of
taboo_4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taboo_4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dwnndirty2
Oregon, United States
missdesire72
Oregon, United States
wildgal36
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
taboo_4u 56/M
Renton, Washington
Introduction
Is it possible there's very special women out there that have BOTH a deep sense of spirituality - believe and relationship with the God of the Bible - AND are also very sensual/ sexual....even sexually adventurous???? AND outwardly beautiful.....are there such persons???? I'm seeking a remaining life-long mate/ spouse who shares the same dual natures as I do...

I'm very safe, sane and clean in-shape guy seeking an adventurous, safe, clean hwp lady for mutual gratification...want to share fantasies/ desires in a playful environment. Very open-minded sexually....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of taboo_4u's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Renton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 14, 1960
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: