t7619dk 41 / M
"looking for pleasure"
Argyle, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view t7619dk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MPChellyBelle
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Txcouple6969
Texas, United States
plussizesub
Texas, United States
Rylee82
Texas, United States
tkm59
Texas, United States
luvcock2009
Texas, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
couple4himandher
Texas, United States
50465
Texas, United States
 
Status
t7619dk 41/M
Argyle, Texas
Introduction
Hi,

Like most here I'm looking for pleasure and fun. I am an easy going guy who is respectful of boundaries. I like movies, music, a few bars and sports. There is not much I don't like about sex. I would love to hear from you if you're interested.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet local women who are in search of pleasure. As far as couples, I'd like to meet a couple who is active and easy going as well as non-judgemental. Also wouldn't mind finding people interested in similar interests/activities.

Any institution or individual using this website you DO NOT have our permission to copy any pictures or text on my profile and it will be consider a violation of my privacy and will be dealt with in an appropriate way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckinsaal - what doesn't turn me on about her,
love her accent in the vampire hunter movie.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of t7619dk's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Argyle, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 29, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue