t52791 45 / M
"Looking for fun and thrills"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view t52791's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
swpacouple
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
t52791 45/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I take care of myself. Not bi, but not afraid of M2M contact. Roughly 8" long by about 6" around; can last pretty long and recover very quickly, especially when I have the right incentive.

Brown hair, facial hair, lightly manscaped, professional. Don't scare small children. Adventurous, imaginative, enthusiastic, discrete, appreciative, and knows his way around a female form.

I am a bit on the dominant side; I have an imagination and I use it; there is not much I will ever say no to, and I will at least think about it and maybe even try it once first. I keep my mouth closed when out of the bedroom; and I don't take much personally.

I can also hold my own in pretty much any conversation; I am fun in public and in private

My Ideal Person I like fucking someone else's wife, especially while he watches. I like giving women orgasms; the more the better. I'll use my mouth, my tongue, my fingers, my cock, toys - whatever she likes,wherever she likes.

I can be a little bit dom; I once tied the husband to a chair while I spent a few hours doing what I wanted to his wife, including making her say a lot of nasty things that weren't all that flattering to him. But he was into that; not everyone is. And not all the time, either.

I am perfectly ok with being videoed or having pictures taken; I also used to send photos and short vids to a guy while he was at work and I was fucking his wife in his bed. He liked that; so did I.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either