t3chn1c1an82 34 / M
"Humble Singaporean Chinese here ;)"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
t3chn1c1an82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view t3chn1c1an82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sgmysg6162
Singapore, Singapore
RestlessGurl04
Singapore, Singapore
Abctakeme
Illinois, United States
Appetite_For_GNR
Woodlands, Singapore
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
Need2LicckNsuck
Singapore, Singapore
Ssg_gal29
Singapore, Sin city
rainbow_7247
Singapore, west of Sg
75jw
Texas, United States
 
Status
t3chn1c1an82 34/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
broke my record, my penis can hold 7.5kg+++ of weight :p
Introduction
I'm basically here to make more friends.
Whether inmate or not, we just enjoy each another company
View of my pictures and videos, remember to leave your comments and LIKE it
Won't mind that you hotlist me and give me some of your point to me ;p
Yet to try out a Caucasian girl

My Ideal Person Honest & Sincere people who are here to make friends.
I will block off any people who ask me to join some other dating websites.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ryuichi Sakamoto

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmm .. all? haha :p

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of t3chn1c1an82's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 8, 1982
Hometown: Singapore, Singapore
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Technician
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: