szcouple4play 50 / 39 / C
"We are new to the site"
Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2014

To view all of
szcouple4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view szcouple4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
benz6961968
Online NOW!
Kowloon, Hong Kong
wehavefun2200
Cebu, Philippines
doll001
Central Visayas, Philippines
wildnwilderrr
Cebu, Philippines
filamco2015
Colorado, United States
mixed_couple24
Guangdong, China
madnsally
Iowa, United States
Chen0205Yang0911
Taipei, Taiwan
Boszdhelzy
Cebu, Philippines
 
Status
szcouple4play 50/C
Cebu, Central Visayas , Philippines
Looking for a sex party for couples
Introduction
Thanks for visiting our page.

I am a Filipina married to an American guy, I have this fantasy to watch my husband fucking with girl, it is very rare to find that girl, so I hope this site can help me find an open mind girl to fuck my husband. I am a bit bi sexual so If I will get horny I would jump to the bed and join the sex if the girl want.

My husband is 48 yrs old, many friends told me that he got the looks, so girls why not try to respond this profile and make my fantasy become real.

Thank you,

My Ideal Person is willing to have cocks in her pussy..love sex so much....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of szcouple4play's responses

Information
  • 50/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1966 October 6, 1977
Hometown: Marion, Iowa Tacloban, Cagayan, Philippines
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say <152 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Import/Export
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None