syty1 64 / M
"Intense, articulate, erotic, kinky, spiritual and irreverant"
Los Gatos, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view syty1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,005 Active Members!*
 
Status
syty1 64/M
Los Gatos, California
Introduction
intuitive, sensitive, spiritual, intelligent, well educated - formally and thru life-experiences, honorable, nature-lover, mountain man. Love the redwoods, the intricate harmony of nature - a meditation on it's complexity.
While I don't take myself too seriously, and my sense of humor is admittedly hypertrophic, I do value integrity and honesty. The emotional/spiritual 'self' of a lover is with whom I make love.
I'm highly educated and extensively experienced w/ the female body/mind, and delight in creating intense erotic tension; then releasing that as continuous orgasms...perhaps morphing into Orgasmic Meditation. Very open-minded and willing to explore with you.
Just because I wear a black hat - it doesn't mean I'm not good! <

My Ideal Person one who needs/wants intensity and erotic creativity to free the spirit...
one who has integrity and a sense of self...
one who can converse on more than one level, has a sense of humor, adventure, and appreciation for prolonged erotic experiences and erotic creativity.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

View more of syty1's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Los Gatos, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 16, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None