synchro8 50 / M
"so lets go"
honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view synchro8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
 
Status
synchro8 50/M
honolulu, Hawaii
Introduction
Recently became a widower. Doing well but always looking for fun & distraction. I am easy going, self employed, D&D free, laugh easily and know how to be discreet. I would love to keep you on your toes... what would you like me to spank you with......lol I work too hard, love to walk my dog on the beach, I am laid back and very open minded. I am a very kinky romantic at heart. I always want my partners to get theirs weather it is a round of raunch or tenderness on a given encounter.

My Ideal Person I'm very stimulated by attitude, posture, poise, and explicitness. I am looking for someone that is playful, has an adventurous spirit and is independent. Someone to teach me, hold me or tease me! While I'm not looking for a long term relationship, friendship would be a natural result from our fun and games .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of synchro8's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1966
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown