sydneybonkboy 49 / M
"Well thanks for stopping by - What can i tell u"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sydneybonkboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sydneybonkboy 49/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Well - What am I like? I'm medium build, abt 5'7" dark to greying hair, cleanshaven and Tatt-free, brown eyes and about 75-80 kgs. O.K.; i'm no Tom Cruise, but I'm sure as hell not his Lamb Roast either !!!
I enjoy getting out and spending time with friends over good food and good conversations. I'd like to meet a woman who can appeal to me with her quick wit and her wide knowledge of life and the world in general. Yes, I must admit she has to be physically appealing to me as well, but don't believe all men - me included - always ONLY go for the SuperModels & Barbies of this world. I would quite enjoy meeting a woman who would be willing to take life one day at a time while we get to know each other. I have to say I've been single for a long time. Why ? I wish I knew...too bloody choosy, i suppose ? I dont know. Guess I never found a woman witty and silly and sexy enough to click with me. Hopefully that'll change with this little effort youre reading now. If youre in Sydney, or can get to sydney here in Oz, and I've piqued your curiosity, then please feel free get those fingers typing, eh ?

My Ideal Person I dont really have a clear picture of the type of woman id like to meet thru this, but i know she would HAVE to be intelligent, with a great sense of humour tuned toward the offbeat and unexpected silly things life can chuck at you when youre looking the other way. She'd most likely be aged btw. late 20's & late 30's, with a slim to reasonable figure. I don't mind a few curves as long as you're in proportion. A pretty or more accurately a striking face..and, no, sorry, I can't really explain that, I can only really "know" when I've seen one. I've no preference for hair colour, breast size, eye colour, skin colour..any at all; don't care. I have no real Sexual hangups, and I have to say I'm very willing to try ANYTHING you may want to suggest we try "Boudoir-wise". Equally, I'd appreciate a similar open minded attitude on your part too. I'm not averse to a woman who only wants a physical fling either, but I would insist that if youre married, I am given PROOF that HE knows what youre up to. Jealousy is not going to make me a statistic for the Police or the Coroner !! I must admit that I'd rather not have to get to know any children in the whole process either, but if we meet, and you've got kids, then so be it; I can live with that. Anyway, I can't really think of much else which probably should be here, so I'll leave it at that.
Thanks.

** P.S. I've been told I give a rather satisfying massage, and I do actually cook a DAMN FINE Lamb roast, so I've been told ..... So I guess it's all up to you now ladies.........hope to hear from you. Thanks.***** NOTE - Standard Members can contact me on here!! *****

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
O.K. You really want to know eh ? Sorry. You'll have to meet me in person and find out. Some things a gentleman just doesnt tell....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sydneybonkboy's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 15, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses