sydneyandbored 35 / M
"Hiya, care to chat? : )"
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 23, 2004

To view all of
sydneyandbored's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sydneyandbored's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2out4fun1974
Online NOW!
New Plymouth, New Zealand
Bella2012april
New South Wales, Australia
sxckity
Alaska, United States
Emraphl
New South Wales, Australia
69squirtacious
New South Wales, Australia
Lhdss69
New South Wales, Australia
wantingnow69
New South Wales, Australia
grrlready4fun
New South Wales, Australia
peacock795
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
sydneyandbored 35/M
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
horny
Introduction
I'm very flexible, laid back, hold no expectations and enjoy new partners/experiences.
I'm also a genuine, kind person, with all my morals intact. Fortunately they don't restrict my sex life, everyone loves to have fun right?
No i am not clingy, i do not expect a relationship from here, but i have to at least find you friendly and sociable. No personality is a real turn off.
I've found that boring conversation, means boring in bed too.
You should be horny! And able to handle 9 inches.

I love sex, I love the fun, the pleasure i can give and take. If you understand these things send me a message sometime.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person I can stay in touch with on a casual basis that has the same ideas about casual sex as I do. ( see above )
They should be good looking, friendly, and not afraid to let go and have fun with me.
The best sexual partners are people who love sex and know how to enjoy it.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 7, 1981
Travels to: Manila, Bicol, Philippines
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: