sydney_guy81 35 / M
"Gold Coast Guy Looking For FUN!!!!!"
Upper Coomera, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 23, 2008

To view all of
sydney_guy81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sydney_guy81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
herekittyhere
Queensland, Australia
Smoothasian2007
New South Wales, Australia
danjay12
New South Wales, Australia
rm_swandiva63
New South Wales, Australia
maiko388
Taipei, Taiwan
goddess_kamille
Kawloon, Hong Kong
CoyCouple73
Queensland, Australia
QuantumGirl80
New South Wales, Australia
inocntfun2
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
sydney_guy81 35/M
Upper Coomera, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I'm an outgoing friendly, caring, loving, etc. person. I'm looking for like minded people who are up for a lot of fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being part of a Bukkake party. Getting a blow job through
a glory hole. I'd also like to give dogging a try.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kirsten Dunst - She is gorgeous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sydney_guy81's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Upper Coomera, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 27, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: