sxycplwntsmore 42 / 55 / C
"Looking for like-minded cpls and females to have fun with. We're not looking for single males at this time, but may consider them in the future."
Stockton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2010

To view all of
sxycplwntsmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxycplwntsmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_herandi1979
California, United States
Nemesy2000
Lazio, Italy
whynotuandustoo
California, United States
rm_tametigger2
California, United States
lodijimandolores
California, United States
PAREJAHOT14BSAS
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ValleyCouple41
California, United States
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sanjosebeauty2
California, United States
 
Status
sxycplwntsmore 42/C
Stockton, California
Still looking
Introduction
We are an attractive couple who have been told we look at least 10 years or more younger than we are. We're an intelligent, professional couple, who try to enjoy life to it's fullest. We like to travel whenever possible, and go to our timeshare in Vegas yearly. We also enjoy going to our local nudist resort, nude beaches. We've been to Power exchange sex clubs in San Francisco and Las Vegas, and house parties. We enjoy the outdoors and camping, or just staying in and watching a movie. Send us a message us and we'll tell you more.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and females to get together with and have fun. The wife and I would like to find like-minded friends to get together and play, and possibly other activities together, like travel. We would also like to meet a bi or bi-curious female for a 3-some, as it seems about every couple on this site wants too. We would enjoy taking another couple with us to Power Exchange next time we go. We do enjoy house parties, and would like to be invited to more. If you are a group or couple hosting a party, let us know.

Information
  • 42/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1974 March 22, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Jewish
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue