sxycpl2njoy 38 / 40 / C
"Sexy fun couple looking for good times and good friends1"
Irvine, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2014

To view all of
sxycpl2njoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxycpl2njoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taroyas2
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mmkay13
California, United States
curiouscalcpl
California, United States
lkning4bigrpsex
California, United States
mayaandcarl
California, United States
LifelongFriends4
California, United States
cacouple1522
California, United States
Newbies8052015
California, United States
friends4sex4fun
California, United States
 
Status
sxycpl2njoy 38/C
Irvine, California
Introduction
He's Italian and I'm a Filipino and white mix. Been together for over 11 years and have found that we really enjoy sharing the intimate side of our relationship.

We both stay fit, enjoy eating well, and love being outdoors. We have a passion for personal development and believe in living and loving life with a positive attitude. Mental stimulation is just as important as physical in our book. We love music!! And I LOVE to dance. Right now we're super into Rodrigo Y Gabriela. If we were music, that is what we would sound like as a couple. -- If that statement makes perfect sense to you, and you can feel our rhythm, hit us up.

To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person The ideal person would be very RESPECTFUL, super fun, has a great sense of humor, very laid back, and has some experience. No drama mama's please. Someone who loves a wide variety of foods, music, dancing, and sometimes just hanging out. We'd also like someone who lives a fit and fun lifestyle

We're looking for someone we could have an ongoing relationship with. We're not really into jumping around but would love to make an amazing friendship with the right person or couple.


Information
  • 38/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Irvine, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1978 January 27, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown