sxycpl1994 43 / 42 / C
"looking for some fun"
Central, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2008

To view all of
sxycpl1994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxycpl1994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple2havefun1
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
orgasmdnr69
Pennsylvania, United States
coupleinpa6470
Pennsylvania, United States
partygirlhot2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sxycpl1994 43/C
Central, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to spice up our lives a little. Not into games, would like to make friends first and see where it goes from there. We are D/D free and expect the same. Both of us have a little extra padding. Not looking for a Ken and Barbie type, only want to meet people who are down to earth and we only play together!! Time schedules can get hectic, but we do our best to figure things out so we can meet.

My Ideal Person Must be honest and down to earth!! Love to meet honest people, we are not here for games and do not wish to be involved in games! We will not pressure anyone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sxycpl1994's responses

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 16, 1973 January 13, 1974
Hometown: Central, Pennsylvania, United States Central, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)