sxycouple4u72 43 / 44 / C
"Fem is looking for a casual girlfriend:)"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2012

To view all of
sxycouple4u72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxycouple4u72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dazandnel
Online NOW!
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
hotashell68
Victoria, Australia
effbees27
Queensland, Australia
disparity
Queensland, Australia
CuriousCplLikeUs
Victoria, Australia
mcstpf
Victoria, Australia
sexymum13
Victoria, Australia
Jomick19
Victoria, Australia
NateanRo
*, New Zealand
 
Status
sxycouple4u72 43/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Summer is coming! who wants to meet at the beach for some fun!
Introduction
It's time for an update
We are enjoying AdultFriendFinder, we have met some lovely like minded people. We have enjoyed swing clubs, we are pushing our boundaries together, and loving it!
We have introduced open play with others, it can be tricky but our strong communication and respect for each other is the best.
He enjoys communicating with like minded women and couples, has absolute respect and no expectations, its about expressing our inner darkest desires with someone non judgemental

We are very happily attached and he is happy for me to play with women. I am an open and broadminded bi female and he is a very kinky, athletic, straight partner. We are definitely not straight laced, love the finer things in life but are down to earth and are looking to explore sex with other females and potentially couples. We know it can be a big ask! I have played with women alone for a while and he is happy for me to continue but would love to share this with him and if she is happy to play with him, thats fine by us too. Interested in other select couples or bi sexual/bi curious females. We are not looking for anything complicated, just people who want to have some f**king good fun.

We see a 'wink' as a genuine show of interest and an invitation to chat/swap pics and possibly meet.

My Ideal Person We are looking for preferably a female who is happy to meet us first without any pressure. We are open to meeting a couple although he is straight but would be open to your partner being there if something developed and everyone was comfortable.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sxycouple4u72's responses

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1973 September 26, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue