sxybbwcpl36 39 / 39 / C
"Just looking to find a sexy cool woman to "entertain" my guy with ;)"
Greenfield, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 16, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxybbwcpl36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
channel727
Ohio, United States
mobwifefreak
Indiana, United States
expandhorizon69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
sxybbwcpl36 39/C
Greenfield, Indiana
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple in our mid 30's who've been together a few years now and very much in love, but always looking to try new things out.

As with most guys, it would be his thrill to see me and another woman together. To be honest, he would probably loose it if he saw us kissing and playing, never mind more! I have experience with women, but havent since before him and I have been together. So, if we can meet a cool down to earth, fun, pretty, feminine woman with curves and most importantly an ample chest who doesnt mind befriending us and helping make his day, that would be awesome.

** We are NOT looking for men or women who are looking for a group thing...sorry girls, he's all mine. We don't share in that way.
Thanks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sxybbwcpl36's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenfield, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 11, 1977 June 19, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A