sxy2nte 40 / 40 / C
"Fun couple looking to make new friends."
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 18, 2012

To view all of
sxy2nte's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxy2nte's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
auramint
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
505sfinest2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
littlepr1ncess
Michigan, United States
Erikas_cuck
Arizona, United States
Softlips9481
New Mexico, United States
pardeenamorados
Sonora, Mexico
jenniferz806
Texas, United States
Misspriss0310
New Mexico, United States
cmars005
Yucatan, Mexico
 
Status
sxy2nte 40/C
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
We are a married couple looking for single women and couples to go out and have a good time. Lets meet up for a drink go dancing and see where things may lead. I really enjoy sex with women and love sharing them with my husband. We enjoy traveling and visiting swingers clubs. Email us if we sound like the type of friends you'd like to meet. We are very discreet and would like the same courtesy.To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest everyone posts this notice)

My Ideal Person Women who enjoy being with both men and women. We're new to the life style and looking for a couple that wouldn't mind starting slow, (girl on girl play / soft swap) and progress from there.

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1976 December 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown