sxonthebch 52 / M
"Looking for wild sensual fun with great women and couples! Standard members can contact me anytime"
Indialantic, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 19, 2006

To view all of
sxonthebch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxonthebch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dlc12164
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
larisa682
Florida, United States
phot643
Florida, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
OglerBadlyHardy
Florida, United States
bellanaye2
East Auckland, New Zealand
laprieta73
Puerto Rico, Estados Unidos
horny696927
Tennessee, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
 
Status
sxonthebch 52/M
Indialantic, Florida
I'm here, I Don't bite, unless you want me too!...
Introduction
Fun loving caucasian blond, blue eyed male who is fit, built, clean, and discrete. I travel frequently.

My Ideal Person Looking for similar women and couples for sensual activities. I know my way around all areas of a woman's body.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba Jenny McCarthy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sxonthebch's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Indialantic, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None