sxeblkman216 44 / M
"Single Black Man Looking for Discreet Adult Fun"
Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2008

To view all of
sxeblkman216's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxeblkman216's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nycdiamond4BBC
Online NOW!
New York, United States
soltera69
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
deepwet63
Virginia, United States
Diana_Dc
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
26yroldbustywife
North Carolina, United States
rm_jamesk_25
North Carolina, United States
loving2som
Tennessee, United States
Lovelyme2769
North Carolina, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sxeblkman216 44/M
Kernersville, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a professional black man that enjoys pleasing and being pleased by sensual, clean and discreet women. I am looking for clean discreet fun. I am not interested in anything serious at all, just mutual pleasure for all involved with no drama or stress. I am straight but will assist in pleasing a hot lady with or without her husband's or boyfriend's participation. Any ladies/couples interested in a man that's intelligent and charismatic outside the bedroom and talented inside the bedroom, by all means, please contact me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a beautiful woman of any ethnic background that knows how to carry herself as a lady in public, but can be down to earth enough to let her hair down and get freaky when the time arises. I am interested in NSA adult fun.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 27, 1972
Travels to: Kernersville, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: Wilson, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts