swtchcltpssee 35 / F
"Cum Get Sum Sweet Chocolate"
Wherever, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 1, 2008

To view all of
swtchcltpssee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swtchcltpssee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
40butfun4us
Online NOW!
California, United States
frediundeli
Bern, Switzerland
rm_mallika1g23
Karnataka, India
cum4mehard15
Louisiana, United States
flash381974
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_tomasalami81
Extremadura, Spain
Pussy_eater6929
Louisiana, United States
cinnomanlik
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
FREEFUN1025
Alabama, United States
 
Status
swtchcltpssee 35/F
Wherever, Georgia
Introduction
Hmm.... things about me.... well, I'm pretty easy going. I don't like any type of drama so I would prefer someone that doesn't have a wife, a girlfriend, a baby mama, or someone they're currently attached to. I don't need stalkers! LOL Now, with that out of the way, I like to try new things and travel. I like having a good time both in and out of the bedroom. I also enjoy good conversation and good company. As laid back as I am, I still have hard lines in the bedroom that I don't cross. If you want to know more, just ask!

My Ideal Person My ideal person will be someone that I can actually hold a conversation with, that has a great sense of humor, and that knows how to have fun. Isn't that why we're here, to have fun? Looks are important, but personality is more so. And just FYI, I don't just immediately jump in bed. There's a process...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I notice the door to the house is already open. I follow the
trail of petals all the way upstairs to the master bathroom.
A hot bubble bath is already drawn with the jets going full
blast in the jacuzzi. I strip slowly, knowing you're
somewhere watching me. I get in and begin to lather myself
all over, starting with my huge breasts. I rub the shower
gel around and around my nipples, pulling on them just enough
to make them hard and bite size. Now i'm slick all over,
including your favorite spot between my legs. I slowly
slide my hand down pretending it's your tongue making
those small circles around my clit. But i'm not gonna
finish without you. I get out and dry off, making sure i bend
over so you can see just how wet i am. i walk into the bedroom
to find you standing there already naked, your dick standing
at attention just for me. I can't wait!! I get on my knees
and blow a small puff of warm breath on the tip, just to hear
you gasp. Then, i slowly take you into my mouth, savoring
every tasty morsel of you, going all the way down, then coming
all the way back up, making sure i continue to suck hard on
you. back and forth, back and forth, until you grab my hair
and start shoving your dick in my mouth like a madman. not
yet, i want you inside me now. you then pick me up and toss
me on the bed like a doll. i can hear you growling in anticipation
of this juicy, warm pussy. I tell you to take me, and with
a loud moan, you slide deep inside giving me all of you. deeper,
harder, faster, until i can't take it anymore. I want
you to cum inside of me! With a scream, you pour yourself
into me as my pussy squeezes every last drop from you. I then
give you a deep kiss, and go to sleep, waiting for more in
the morning.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michael Jai White. Basically because he is a big, muscular,
choclatey wet dream waiting to happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swtchcltpssee's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Wherever, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: