swnovacouple1 50 / 48 / C
"couple in southwest nova returning to scene"
french shore, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swnovacouple1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyBBWandhim
Nova Scotia, Canada
YoungSwingNS2
Nova Scotia, Canada
safriendlycouple
British Columbia, Canada
Tigressgirl123
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_tanda4u41
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_tawneytv2
California, United States
mastarckey
Nova Scotia, Canada
nsfun4u69
Nova Scotia, Canada
nsabifun4u
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
swnovacouple1 50/C
french shore, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
have been out of scene for a bit, now returning, our old account has been deleted so here is a new one. We both enjoy travel, wine, gourmet cooking, movies and bedtime fun. Willing to travel to meet good friends, we are also willing to host. We are into same room fun or separate bedrooms. She loves to give head and is very, very good at it, she also loves swallowing and facials. He enjoys spending time getting his partner off, multiple times if possible, using fingers tongue and cock. Both of us are clean shaven down there. Male also plays alone (see sawbones1966 for that profile). She doesn't play alone, but may be convinced if it is with the male of a couple we have played with previously.

My Ideal Person fun people that can be friends in and out of the bedroom. We both prefer people around our age, but certainly will meet any interesting people older or younger. He prefers a shaved pussy as he loves eating pussy. She likes a guy that will load her mouth or give her a good facial.

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • french shore, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1966 June 5, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue