swmeap 58 / M
"hello ladies, let's have some fun"
Griffith, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swmeap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
swmeap 58/M
Griffith, Indiana
Introduction
I Truly need help with some Pics D&D free, No Drama, looking to enjoy each other, party, fun, Drinks and great sexual encounters ! if I'm here usually on "IM".....need help with good sexy Plc's"..FWB's ,MFM and FMF welcome! what are you waiting for.,not opposed to FWB if things work out. Also on just ask .
NEED HELP WI TH GOOD PHOTO'S!!!!!

My Ideal Person 1 on 1 of course ! easy going,spanking, anal play, toys if desired, fun care free good sense of humor......NSA, FWB's if things work out, down to earth person or persons inteligent.....good comunication skills,if into likes MFM,orFMF, also not opposed to good FWB if things work out, doesn't mind to have Pic's taken or Cam......Hummm Sexy HUH

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swmeap's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Griffith, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses