switchable23 59 / 52 / C
"switch woman wanted"
suncoast area, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 30, 2013

To view all of
switchable23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view switchable23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
 
Status
switchable23 59/C
suncoast area, Florida
Introduction
my significant other and I are looking for a woman who likes a switch role (dom/sub) in light to medium BDSM. We have an array of toys and equipment for playtime. We are a soft swap couple,except for ladies of course, this is all about the women, their needs are met before the men. we both are fairly new to having a 3rd maybe 4th (woman/man), but are interested in a woman or couple, new or experienced in joining us. we both work long hours each week, but when we have time off we enjoy play time to the full extent. We are clean shaven in all areas and the possibility of a couple is there and not out of the question as long as all agree. Discretion is very important.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that we can meet occasionally and have a good time in or out of the bedroom, ideally fwb. A woman/couple who enjoys taking control as well as being controlled. if you are a woman or couple new to this or experienced this all is good, as long as we all enjoy each others company and have a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of switchable23's responses

Information
  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • suncoast area, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1957 May 12, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say