swingnplay11 49 / 48 / C
"Looking for FWB leading to LTR"
Santa Clarita, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
swingnplay11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingnplay11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WLAbiCpl
Online NOW!
California, United States
couple4sail
California, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
OHcassiecassie
California, United States
Wickedpair4_two
California, United States
eclecticheart
California, United States
 
Status
swingnplay11 49/C
Santa Clarita, California
Introduction
Original profile was for a married couple looking to swing. I am now separated headed for divorce. I am looking for a new LTR but am happy to take it slow and do FWB to see if it leads to LTR.

I want to emphasize that what I am looking for in life is a monagomous LTR. A partner in life where we would live together, be best friends, lovers, support each other in our careers and personal interests now, tomorrow, into the future and during our golden years, two soul mates living life together, with its ups and downs, joys and sorrows.

But sex would have to be an important part of that relationship. I strongly believe that sex enhances our lives as human beings. For me, sex is one way to communicate with another human being. If one is honest in that communication there is no better way to feel alive.

I can be a sensual, soft lover, or naughty or a little rough, whatever the woman I am with is into. I am very flexible. The important thing is being true and honest in whatever type of play I do.

I am a lawyer and run my own business. I work very hard and make good money. But I know how to have a good time too.

And I am not interested in a woman who does not work. I want a strong woman who can kick ass and match me in strength and intellect. But who also can be feminine and passionate. Likewise, I can be a gentleman, and be sensitive and empathetic, focusing on emotional intimacy when appropriate, but also the alpha male and an aggressive lover when the situation calls for it. I am 100% Italian, and have the passion and persona that Italian men possess.

So what do I like to do outside the bedroom? I have a wide variety of interests. Exotic cars? Yes! I have a Lamborghini Gallardo. I also have a 350Z Nismo. I can have just as much fun in both cars, although one is a $200,000 car and the other is a $40,000 car.

Nice dinners out? Absolutely. Good food. Good wine or cocktails. Nice ambience. Perhaps at the beach looking out over the ocean?

Just hanging out at the house? That can be fun too. I love to cook. We can watch a movie while I massage your feet, ankles, calves and thighs.

Mmmmmm. Massage. I love to do that. I consider the female body an art form. Massage gives me the opportunity to tap into my artistic side (I use to paint and draw a lot).

So if you are what I seek, and you like what you have read, send me a message. I have WAY MORE to say about life, love and my views on an LTR than what I have written here.

UPDATE: As of Nov 2014 I am 48 years old, not the 46 shown in the auto profile. I do not know why it is showing the wrong age.

WARNING TO INDIVIDUALS OR OTHER PERSONS: YOU DO NOT have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum, past, present or future. Any such use will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to all remedies and consequences available under the law.

My Ideal Person Woman

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Clarita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 13, 1967 September 11, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses