swinging_coupl22 51 / 46 / C
"Dom offers Ebony Sub for use."
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2013

To view all of
swinging_coupl22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swinging_coupl22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,564,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
samrobexperiment
Kent, United Kingdom
sha83107
London, United Kingdom
juicyfruit00
London, United Kingdom
Cocopops1962
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
swinging_coupl22 51/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Ebony sub with a delightful curvy figure, lovely big breasts, delicious nipples, and the smoothest skin possible.
She is very obedient and accepts punishment under my direction well.
As a reward for her, I am looking for an exceptional male for her first two cock pleasure, a first time female and or a couple with these qualities.

She can be tied and restrained or left wild, though when wild please be aware even big cats run.

Her Dom will be around to watch or join in on all meets. She is for your pleasure, not your abuse.

My Ideal Person Safe sex only,

NO SINGLE MEN, WE WILL CONTACT YOU IF WE WANT YOU

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of swinging_coupl22's responses

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1965 November 14, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Technical Professional
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown