swingfree2008 44 / M
"Is Sex Dirty? Only If It's Done Right!!!!!!!"
Orland Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2008

To view all of
swingfree2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingfree2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,006 Active Members!*
 
Status
swingfree2008 44/M
Orland Park, Illinois
Introduction
I hate having to talk about myself, but I am SWM 6'3 215lbs athletic build disease and drug free. Looking for fun females and couples(MF/FF)to share some good times with. Race isn't important but you must be drug and disease free.I love to give and receive oral and go multiple rounds. I'm looking for a frieds with benifits right now but would be open to long term thing if we connected. I'm looking to meet some fun interesting people to hang out with and to enjoy some good adult fun with. I'm very open minded and willing to try new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Buckcherry, Daughtry, Finger 11, Linkin Park, 3 Doors
Down, Nickleback, Hinder

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swingfree2008's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None