swingers714 44 / 40 / C
"ready to play send email cause we can't respond to flirts"
somewhere, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2007

To view all of
swingers714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingers714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
THEtwoofus90
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
NICE_RUFF
New Jersey, United States
ZunisApsisOozes
Manitoba, Canada
solsunshine69
Florida, United States
islandsailing100
Florida, United States
grettung_biggush
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ridehard502
Pennsylvania, United States
mostrito01
New York, United States
rm_bbtmommy
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
swingers714 44/C
somewhere, New Jersey
Back in full effect ready to play
Introduction
hi there we are a down to earth couple looking for some fun,lookin for select str8 males,bifemales and cpls with bi female.if your a single guy please come correct and be polite (she is the mother of my children)we have played b4 so we know what we want and you wont get an undecided female.(so I dont have to talk her into anything).Not looking for barbies or kens we are looking for real people with extra padding.Not looking for endless emails and if your not interested dont send a flirt I answer all flirts and emails .we are lookin to celebrate her birthday on this month so if your interested please contact us.

My Ideal Person somebody down to earth easy to get along with.no bull and interested in some fun.thanx A&J for breakin our swing cherry .

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1972 September 25, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)