swingermanwith9 51 / M
"All about making the ladys happy and having fun."
MENOMONIE, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 18, 2006

To view all of
swingermanwith9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingermanwith9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
irishandladyred
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rm_MistressB4U2
Ohio, United States
39countryboy4
Wisconsin, United States
loveyoubaby1966
Minnesota, United States
sexy_ass_nurse
Wisconsin, United States
wildangel1900
Wisconsin, United States
SmallTownPeople
Wisconsin, United States
sb1688
Wisconsin, United States
rm_wicpl4more
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
swingermanwith9 51/M
MENOMONIE, Wisconsin
I just got a gf , thats new to the LS, and hope this will work out, shes a 37 yr old hoty.
Introduction
I am from Great Bend, KS and come back there from time to time, I am a fun one to be around, I am a tattoo artist and work at nights as a stiper and waxer, that is of floors hun, lol. but i have been a stiper befor. if a fun time is what your up for. drop me an e-mail. im not a payone, so this sit is just here, i do have xxx pics and will be up for sending only if u have some to send me 1st.

hit me up if you would like to have a boy toy jump in with you and your man, or if you r looking for a hot night of sex, i could help you out. C U Big Jim...

My Ideal Person I would like to find a sing' bi lady, but we all know how hard that is, lol. am up for helping a cpl out in some sex, or am up for some one on one FM, MFM, FMF, I do have a lady friend that will play with us if u like to do the cpl thing, i like ladys with big tit's but hell i like them all. i am looking for a lady that likes giving head love to do 69 and dogy.
Thats just some.

View more of swingermanwith9's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • MENOMONIE, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Night Floor man/Tats
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None