swimmchair 39 / 39 / C
"we are swimmer and charity and looking to find a couple male and female or just a single lady"
Claremore, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
swimmchair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swimmchair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
billiamfun
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
malfeasance74011
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
hotcouple862
Oklahoma, Estados Unidos
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
TeamErotica
Kansas, United States
pickle589645
Oklahoma, United States
BJcum2play4
Oklahoma, United States
jassdamour25
Quebec, Canada
krcgcouple
Texas, United States
 
Status
swimmchair 39/C
Claremore, Oklahoma
looking for a couple or single women for drinks and a great night getting to know us. Strip club anybody?
Introduction
Hello there... we are a very secure couple that are just looking to meet new people to hang out with at the club, or just what ever we all decide. we are very easy going and we have a no drama policy . We work out at least 4 to 5 times a week , We do not smoke but we do Vape.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is very easy going, no drama, and fun!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex with my partner and multiple others at the same
time, and then I want to set on the side line and watch my man
have nasty dirty sex while i mastebaite.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
everywhere possible

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swimmchair's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Claremore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1977 June 20, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: manufacturing house wife
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None