sweettrouble666 50 / F
"Looking for a real Man (Must beable to read)!!!!!"
Palestine, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 21, 2009

To view all of
sweettrouble666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweettrouble666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,564,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lifeliver
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
moonchaser1969
Texas, United States
DeucesWild2015
Texas, United States
LuvToKissOnU
Texas, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
pro991978
Illinois, United States
blaeu66
Texas, United States
around2it2
Arkansas, United States
harleyriderfor69
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
sweettrouble666 50/F
Palestine, Texas
Introduction
Sick and tired of men playing games. Looking for a genuine man who knows how to treat a lady. There must be a good physical and chemical attraction, not looking for one night stands. I am a single white female looking for single white male for one on one relationship. Not wanting to jump the gun so let's talk and get to know each other. Not interest in anyone not in my race (No Blacks No Exceptions) or anyone who is married. Also if age is a problem with you move on. Would be great to find a real cowboy who is a true gentleman.....

My Ideal Person Someone who is vibrant and alive.......Also someone that does not think everything revolves around sex, But still enjoys intimate encounters.... I am not looking to get married, but really wanting one person for companionship. If you are looking for a FWB look somewhere else or if you have a problem with distance or that I smoke please don't bother me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sweettrouble666's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Palestine, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 12, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: