sweettalkin0726 22 / M
"Will provide pics with a face...just ask!"
Freeport, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2014

To view all of
sweettalkin0726's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweettalkin0726's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1cielohot
Online NOW!
New York, United States
tawnygirl
New York, United States
Estrellagunninx5
New York, United States
FionaAndShrek75
Alberta, Canada
CFJ18
Victoria, Australia
naughtyRN469
New Jersey, United States
Salinush
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
sweettalkin0726 22/M
Freeport, New York
If I were meeting NSA tonight, where would I be?....
Introduction
So I've decided to rework this whole bio thing. Its seems that, I must be really really uninteresting, or maybe people think I'm fake? I'm not sure, but I'm not going to keep paying for this site and not using it.

Some of you may be wondering why my profile picture is the way it is. I work for an organization that probably would prefer if I did not use this website. I have no problem sending any type of pictures that you may ask for. Please, just let me know.

As you may already know, I'm a pretty young guy. 20 years old to be exact...and a search for anything on this site has not been easy. I know, most of you don't want such a young guy like me, but I have hope!

Just as a pre-warning, I CANNOT host. My living situation does not permit that, but I have no problem splitting a room or anything like that.

Im honestly not looking for a relationship. Friends with benefits sounds more like it. I'm done with the drama, so I could use a break from all of that. You can see that I'm not exactly of age to legally drink, but I promise I'm good for conversation over coffee! Lol

Anyway, give me a shout if you want to know more. I'm always willing to chat!

My Ideal Person Someone who is into younger guys.

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Freeport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: