sweetsandtreats2 43 / 46 / C
"try out the new club clarksvagas in clarksville and cum say hi"
Erin, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2012

To view all of
sweetsandtreats2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetsandtreats2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassy71976
Tennessee, United States
lovinglife107
Tennessee, United States
mark69765
Mississippi, United States
robandvictoriaTN
Tennessee, United States
NaughtyCpl907
Alaska, United States
rm_exotics78
Tennessee, United States
martin197086
Tennessee, United States
sexlyblonde
Kentucky, United States
cpl4both
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
sweetsandtreats2 43/C
Erin, Tennessee
Introduction
happily married couple looking for friends.we have kids,so don't need dependents.looking for fun,no strings or drama.we have been doing this for awhile now and enjoy it, if you are serious and think you might interested drop us a line(preferably email),dont be shy

My Ideal Person ideal people for us are real people.we are not model types and don't expect model types.we are looking for people to have a friendship in and out of the bedroom.that's the ideal if we have a few nsa encounters along the way well that's just life isn't it?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetsandtreats2's responses

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erin, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1973 July 19, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Green