sweetpete712 45 / M
"curious , curieux , nieuwsgierig ..."
lier, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 8, 2004

To view all of
sweetpete712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetpete712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sweetpete712 45/M
lier, , Belgium
Introduction
I travel a lot, always curious for new experiences (cultural and others).
interested in so many things , like to expand my horizon . I love meeting interesting women ,couples
physically stimulating but also stimulating the brain .
ik reis heel veel altijd nieuwsgierig naar nieuwe ontdekkingen (kultureel en andere).
mijn interesses zijn breed en ik hou ervan mijn horizon te verbreden .ik hou van vrouwen en koppels die me zowel fysiek als mijn hersenen stimuleren maw interessant zijn .
je voyage beaucoup et je suis trés curieux a nouveaux experiences (culturéle et des autres ).
mes intéresses sontlarges et j'aimerais d'expand mon horizon . je cherche des femmes et des couples ,qui sont stimulant physique et stimulant pour des cerveaux .


My Ideal Person I'm looking for women and couples that wants to share experiences and discover new ones .
je cherches des femmes et des couples qui donnent des nouveaux experiences et changent leurs experiences ...
ik zoek vrouwen en koppels die hun ervaringenwillen delen en nieuwe willen ontdekken .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetpete712's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • lier, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1971
Travels to: Tajikistan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts