sweetnz222 51 / F
"Relationship!!!!!!!! On the beach in Delray!!!❤️🌴"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 26, 2005

To view all of
sweetnz222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetnz222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweetnz222 51/F
Delray Beach, Florida
Must have a face pic or at least send one!!
Introduction
I'm a very passionate, sensual, sexual woman. Who cherishes her son, family, friends and that special someone in her life. I love to have fun , and i'm very openminded with the right person. Looking for a relationship!!!

My Ideal Person An amazing kisser who is passionate, ambitious, sensual, a good heart and will be my best friend and lover!! looking for a relationship!! Will spoil me with attention as I will do them. Not into games, my time is precious, don't waste it. Only into real people, because baby i'm 100% real!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love on an airplane miles in the air!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere, beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetnz222's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 30, 1965
Travels to: Delray Beach, Florida
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: