sweetness412014 44 / F
"want to have fun"
lewiston, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2014

To view all of
sweetness412014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetness412014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
garfield04766
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Ride4ever2013
Maine, United States
pleasurecumplay
Maine, United States
robertshanz049
Maine, United States
chucksurfe2222
Massachusetts, United States
NHBIGUY67
New Hampshire, United States
chadwick129
Maine, United States
Pleasure69Lover
Maine, United States
mrromance475
Florida, United States
 
Status
sweetness412014 44/F
lewiston, Maine
i have been away for awhile but still like to play just drop me a line
Introduction
i am someone that has a big heart likes to laugh and enjoy life.i am a people person and enjoy meeting new people.i want to find someone to enjoy spending a little time with.i am new to the fun.and cant wait to find some people to enjoy time with.i am not looking to get into a relationship cause just getting out of one.i just want to enjoy being a free spirit.

My Ideal Person someone who likes to hang out and laugh and have a little fun or maybe a lot of fun who knows.just enjoying life as it comes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator, a lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), maybe a little light hair pulling, roll playing can be fun

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bruce Willis cause he is a man that just gets more handsome
with age.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sweetness412014's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • lewiston, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 8, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: