sweetmistress80 36 / F
"Sexy bi BBW looking for fun with open minded people. 420 friendly"
Matawan, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 7, 2014

To view all of
sweetmistress80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetmistress80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
1MisterBachelor
New Jersey, United States
Klitlicker136
New York, United States
hardblkdik8
New York, United States
chocotreat31
Maryland, United States
MrSweetTooth1987
New York, United States
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
lbj323223
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
sweetmistress80 36/F
Matawan, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a kind, loving woman with a deviant side. I have been in a LTR with a Cuckold Tgirl for nearly 12 years. She has been cuckold since the first time she brought home a BBC for me. Not only did I make her watch as I was pounded, I looked right in her face and told her I will never go back to little white peckers anymore. Now, don't get me wrong, I have no problems with the color of your skin, I just prefer big cock. If you are less than 7 inches , please don't waste my time. I tend to dominate men when I find out they have a smaller dick. ( Just ask "Vanessa ") I do, however, like to submit to a big, black man. There's just something about looking down and seeing that brown skin on my creamy tits. I am bi sexual, and always treat my ladies with respect. I love a nice pair of tits and could play with pussy for hours! I love toys, and can squirt quite a bit under the right circumstances. I am not looking for drama or games. If you are interested, you know what to do! 😘

My Ideal Person Looking for a reliable BBC that is down for good times with two sexy snowflakes.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Matawan, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: