sweetlegs2014 57 / 53 / C
"We are looking for adventure. We enjoy meeting like meeting like minded people."
halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 30, 2014

To view all of
sweetlegs2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetlegs2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mandme13
Online NOW!
California, United States
CLTRockstars69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Cgycpl69
Alberta, Canada
Lookingfor4fu3
New Brunswick, Canada
Andronicus70
Ontario, Canada
Latenightbuzzz
Nova Scotia, Canada
Blueeyezz6969
Illinois, United States
tuscan65
Ontario, Canada
sadie20125
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
sweetlegs2014 57/C
halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
We are happily married, children are gone (almost), so its our time to play. We enjoy LS clubs and parties, and love to travel. We are looking to have relationships with friends with benefits.

My Ideal Person We like to meet attractive, educated couples who we can enjoy a glass of wine and conversation with. We are looking for a 4 way connection/attraction. Lasting lifestyle relationships is our goal. We enjoy travelling and spending quality LS time with sexy like minded friends.

Warning, No institutions nor individuals have our consent to use, copy or replicate, in any way, the content or pictures that comprise our profile.

View more of sweetlegs2014's responses

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 17, 1960 April 13, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 190-193 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None