sweetlarissa101 48 / T
"Looking for a committed couple for possible LTR"
Marana, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2009

To view all of
sweetlarissa101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetlarissa101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taco148
Online NOW!
California, United States
HybridRose56
Arizona, United States
coupleforfun1655
Colorado, United States
shakedat069
Victoria, Australia
workingmanhard8
Texas, United States
HotFunTimesWu
Arizona, United States
phoenixseaward
Arizona, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
maxx201199
Arizona, United States
 
Status
sweetlarissa101 48/T
Marana, Arizona
Try karen101marie in your mail. Its one of the major providers
Introduction
I am no longer a Gold Member and I CAN NO LONGER READ MESSAGES. Only thru IMs where we can exchange conversation!
Hello-
I am an intelligent and attractive Transsexual ( I am more than just a "gender") who has decided to open myself up to making new friends and possibly more. I am a cautious person by nature. Anyone of my lifestyle will tell you that the world can be a dangerous place, but I am tired of keeping the door closed on new adventures. I would enjoy getting to know a committed couple with a sense of curiosity. In my original intro here, I had totally ruled out meeting any single people. However I would enjoy corresponding, not "hooking up") with single guys. I have been there, done that, as my photos will tell you. I am really not looking for a one-on-one encounter at this time. Also, I am not looking for one-night stands, but rather someone who shares similar interests. I enjoy reading, good wine, cooking and long kisses. I am not in a hurry to head for the bedroom, but hopefully when we arrive there, it will be a wonderful journey!


Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Marana, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: