[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
sweethunybunz 42 / F
"Here we are, once again."
Land of the green, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sweethunybunz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweethunybunz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,564,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
winny013
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
StalloneBianco39
Online NOW!
Sicilia, Italy
rm_LimeSticky89
Oregon, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
lustforthirsty
Oregon, United States
Dagr74
Oregon, United States
plzhavbigtitz
California, United States
Ktew22
Alaska, United States
rm_INeedMine69
Oregon, United States
 
Status
sweethunybunz 42/F
Land of the green, Oregon
You think you could handle this?
Introduction
I am not to sure why I keep coming back here because I am in a relationship but. there is something missing.
Maybe I think I just want to hear a complement or two.
Or my insecurities are finally getting to me.
I am a devoted mother of three.
. I spoil my people with appreciation and devotion.
. I take my time with all I do cause doing anything half ass just doesnt cut it! I dont lie, cheat or steal and hope to find the same.

My Ideal Person for sure is going to realize I am pretty darn smart and can't think he is getting away with something. I have been down that road and am not doing it again. I need someone finacially secure and someone that loves kids. My kids will come before any man flat out. So sorry if you just wanted to get a piece of ass..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of sweethunybunz's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Land of the green, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 23, 1974
Travels to: Medford, Oregon
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tour Guide/Vet Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: