sweetheart19712 45 / F
"a lot of fake people on this site...."
Troy, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetheart19712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweetheart19712 45/F
Troy, North Carolina
New year and looking to try something new...want to try a mfm 3sum...
Introduction
I like to have friends who I can get physical with (I am happily married (outside the bedroom)). Looking for very discreet encounters (friends with benefits). Would like to chat online first to see if anything interesting comes up and take it from there. I don't kiss and tell and would expect the same! I don't have a lot of free time to meet but would make time for the right person. I am not a "model" type--so if that's all you are "into" don't bother me. Only contact me if you would like to chat with me on messenger and learn more about me before you ask to meet me.

My Ideal Person Looking for somebody that can carry on a conversation other than about sex. I want a "friend" first....with benefits MIGHT come later. Not going to jump in bed with everybody that sends me a wink or email. I am a standard member, so I can't always respond to your emails. If you send me an email, and I don't respond (but you have seen that I have viewed you several times), send me another email---it might be that I can't respond (leave other contact information)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetheart19712's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Troy, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None