sweetguy404040 48 / M
"I'm a nice guy who needs to get out a little more.Interested in connecting with women in kelowna ."
kelowna b.c., British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 26, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetguy404040's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sweetguy404040 48/M
kelowna b.c., British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I've lived in kelowna about 12 years, i'm a single father of three two girls and a boy. I lost my wife to cancer when she was young and havn't had much luck with women since.I tend to be quite shy.Havn't been able to get out much these last few years and the bar seen doesn't seem to work.My older daughter says I need to get out more and try a little harder.I do not know any single ladies to ask out and possibly hook up with,so I thought I would give this a try. Sometimes I feel i'm missing out on the best years of my personal life.Life can get a little lonely and unfulfilling without a womens presence especially Intimate contact.Don't let me scare you away I'm not looking for a mother for my kids I've been a single parent for along time now me and the kids are kind of set in our ways.I need some daddy time.I'm always open to options if I felt I met the right person and got to really know them over time, but for now I would like to try and spice up my life a little and have some fun. So no strings attached is fine with me wiling to try new things I aim to to please. I am in average shape put on a few unwanted pounds this winter but will be back at par by beachtime.I like to wear a hat alot but I have all my hair I'm easygoing,have a friendly nature,lots of patience,non-judgmental.I like to keep active and spend alot of time doing things with my kids.Thats about it for now. Yours truly, Sweet Guy404040

Information
  • 48 / male
  • kelowna b.c., British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1968
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English