sweetgingypie 43 / F
"Cum taste my sweet gingy pie"
jacksonville, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2013

To view all of
sweetgingypie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetgingypie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JRod1208
Illinois, United States
pussysucker998
Arkansas, United States
P1easure6
Arkansas, United States
naughtynready42
Arkansas, United States
dickemdownF
Texas, United States
Bckc23
Missouri, United States
bigboyplace
Texas, United States
RickForFun1
Arkansas, United States
ImJustHanging83
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
sweetgingypie 43/F
jacksonville, Arkansas
Introduction
So im looking for FRIENDS with benefits..which means id like to find someone close in distance that i can hangout with outside of the bedroom (call it dating if you want but I'm not looking for a serious commited relationship) and then if we have that great chemistry we move it to the bedroom. I am a fun sexy big girl that likes to have fun with others. Love getting to know ppl and having a relaxing time exploring each other. I am open and honest about what I like so just ask! I am not about BS and games, not looking for married men that are in an "open relationship"...not looking for crazy wife or gf show up and start stuff cause you're a cheater. NO MARRIED MEN!!!!
I am a big girl so if you don't like all the fluff and stuff I have to offer then don't waist my time. I like to say that I can be a freak but I really just like having fun while fucking. I LOVE to be watches while I am having sex weather it be by the ppl I am playing with or by on lookers. I do like to use toys so if you have insecurities then let me know. Not saying you can't plaeas me without toys but they just make it even better sometimes.
Also I do tend to go towards younger guys but I don't mean ones still hitting puberty....late 20's to 40's but if we click and you are older than me then we can make exceptions, Just my personal prefrence!!!! But like I said I am not looking to be anyones Sugar Momma or mom of any kind....If you're grown up enough to wanna have sex with this older lady then act like it....I like men NOT BOYS!!!! And lastly, not meaning to offend anyone but IM NOT INTO BLK GUYS! Sorry
As for the rest if you have questions...just ask! Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person I like having 3somes but am very picky about who I play with. As far as what I like in a man...white, tall, fit to average, shaved or trimmed, cut(down below), doesn't dip or chew as I love to kiss! Very open minded about sex, respectful of me and anyone else we might be playing with. Doesn't just talk the talk but walks the walk! If you say you have a 10 inch cock you better have one, if you say you can last for long time....you better be able to back it up! I don't wanna drive for an hour for 10 minutes of me sucking your cock and that's it. I wanna have 4play, oral GIVING AND RECEIVING, and all other kinds of fun stuff. If you can't last long you better be able to get hard again even if you need to take a little blue pill. I am here to find great lover, fwb and fuck buddies...not selfish 1 minute men, Just like your not here to find prudish ladies that won't help you forfill your sexual fantisies.
Now for the ladies...I prefer a BBW like myself but not to much bigger than myself, big breast and ass, loves to make out and go down as I will return the same, confident to play 1 on 1 or in a 3some (mmf or mfmf full swap). So I am looking for a fun lady that wants to go shopping for sexy clothes with me and might mess around in the dressing room, wants to have girls night talking about guys and sex and wants to get freaky with me in the bedroom. I am NOT looking for a "PILLOW PRINCESS" cause I'm not about doing all the pleasing...it's give and take evenly! You taste me and I taste you then we can taste each other. I want a to have a FUN TIME! If you meet all the above "requirements" and are still interested email me and lets talk.
I know it sounds hypocritial saying that I won't play with big men or skinny women but we all like what we like and I am not gonna settle for a PBJ when I want a Porterhouse, loaded baked potato and salad! Again, IM NOT INTO BLK GUYS!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would never wish this on any person that didn't want
it but I want to have someone (a fwb or partner) sneak into
my house one night with a few friends and attack me. Use me
over and over for hours. Make me suck all of them and then
fuck me until they can't anymore. Get a little rough
with it but nothing to hardcore. AGAIN LET ME SAY THAT I DON'T
WISH FOR ANY UNWILLING MAN OR WOMAN TO BE ATTACKED!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think Brad Pitt is just fucking sexy as fuck! His lips are
so full and kissable. Can only imagine what the rest of him
looks like....well we've seen most of him just not
the goodies!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetgingypie's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • jacksonville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 2, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Huntress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: