sweetdaisy_2 42 / 37 / C
"I sooooo want a girl..he wants a lingerie pillow fight..."
Chantilly, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 17, 2013

To view all of
sweetdaisy_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetdaisy_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lynchar
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
BCshipp
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sweetdaisy_2 42/C
Chantilly, Virginia
Introduction
I'm a fun outgoing gal. I like to be active: camping, fishing, BBQ, playing cards, grabbing a beer...LOVE the beach. My other half likes the indoors, but his purpose in life is to please me! I'm not the domme, but I HAVE the VJJ. Ha ha ha.

I'm looking for women as friends or maybe more. My boy toy wants to join in if she wants more than just friendship. I want a friend that can be as nice as I can be and as DIRTY as I can be. Life is fun. Live it!

>: Thank you for your kind messages and your penis-only profile pictures. I'm not interested in meeting males right now, though. I have one and he's the best. But I wish you all the best of luck!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a friend, maybe more. Someone fit or with a few extra pounds\curvy. I want a friend to have a beer, maybe yoga, or go to the beach.

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chantilly, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1974 July 4, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue