sweetcreamforu2 47 / F
"Looking for fun / aka yn_sctt"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2006

To view all of
sweetcreamforu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetcreamforu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
107ntheshade
Arizona, United States
bijen19752011
Arizona, United States
xxxsuperfreak
Arizona, United States
smeubanks1
Arizona, United States
luv_2_pleez_u
North Carolina, United States
kikotomas
Cataluna, Spain
rm_wm2004
Arizona, United States
ScorpioCum69
Arizona, United States
intimeandspace
California, United States
 
Status
sweetcreamforu2 47/F
Glendale, Arizona
Introduction
No pictures no shot
No one under 40, no smokers , no cheaters and no out of towners
You must host if not dont waste my time

My Ideal Person Horny man

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a fantasy that i have is having 5 guys standing around me
rubbing, grinding, jacking off, licking, sucking , fucking
my mouth, ass, and hot wet dripping sweet cream pussy 4 u

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
well there are a few, but its not worth it. Rather fantasize
about real life meaning you not celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetcreamforu2's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 21, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: