sweetcaress2u 49 / M
"Life is all about people and relationships, here is hoping to begin one. . ."
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sweetcaress2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetcaress2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,224 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweetcaress2u 49/M
Spring, Texas
Looking to keep warm. . .
Introduction
To those who are passionate, flirtatious, and exciting!! Life is too short, let's get to know and enjoy one another first as friends.

Let's chat and see where the conversation takes us. . . There must be a friendship and mutual respect before anything else should be fully explored and then the passion can be truly enjoyed. No initial expectations just looking for a fun, outgoing sexy and passionate lady, please reply, I know you are out here. . . friends first, no drama, enjoy the journey.

I love a great smile, someone confident with a side of sassy. Great teasers and flirters let's chat please. Easy, open, flirtatious conversation and mutual respect is a must for true chemistry.

My Ideal Person Mature, passionate, exciting and playful. No drama, passionate adventures, flirting and fun between adults. Look forward to hearing from you. . .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sweetcaress2u's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business / Law
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: