sweetbrneyes 49 / F
"lookin 4 fun! an maybe more...."
Fort Saint John, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2010

To view all of
sweetbrneyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetbrneyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rod44419602
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
truckerforsex69
British Columbia, Canada
rm_discrete3165
British Columbia, Canada
yannis1234562
Geneva, Switzerland
whizkid2011
Alberta, Canada
curiousminds7335
Alberta, Canada
abrock46620
Alberta, Canada
horny5479
Alberta, Canada
Malamute1386
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
sweetbrneyes 49/F
Fort Saint John, British Columbia , Canada
...in 'ft mac'....
Introduction
well, honestly i'm a first timer so not sure wht i'm really lookin for but would lik sum real adult fun.....
please no married, 'bi' men nor liers, bullshitters allowed, thx pls be respecful!

My Ideal Person sumone tht wants the same i guess!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hummm can't recall...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, Vin diesel, would luv to have sex wit him, he's
hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetbrneyes's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Fort Saint John, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1967
Hometown: wonowon, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i work!
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown