sweetbbwnash 42 / 50 / C
"Looking for hot, fun friends!!"
Franklin, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2012

To view all of
sweetbbwnash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetbbwnash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigdick4052000
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Earlrobert
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
MichaelBrady3
Mississippi, United States
drtyolman692
Tennessee, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
bigpouch61
Missouri, United States
ifuckmommys
Tennessee, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
CarolinaArmyBoi
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sweetbbwnash 42/C
Franklin, Tennessee
Introduction
UPDATE:very fun couple looking for single gentleman and ladys, or couples. Must be clean, good looking, non pushy. 6 inches plus a must. 8 inch plus a bonus. Looking for freinds that want to experience amazing time.

Female is incredibly sexy and passionate. Loves experiencing true pleasure from just the right men. Very curvy but definiately in the right spots! Hot, wet and tight!!!!!!!!!!!
Male is tall, good looking, very thick long cock..

My Ideal Person Sexy men and women, couples for friendships and fun...must be attractive..fun couple who enjoys doing things and making friends

We are VERY much in love. Not looking to complicate things but to enhance our desire for each other. NO DRAMA ALLOWED!!

must beable to perform in MFM or full swap with couples.

Information
  • 42/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Franklin, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1974 October 31, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts